Overweight and Aneurexia nervosa (?)

I increasingly recognise my grammar knowledge (= suffering under aneurexia nervosa. Just 1kg!!!!) is in fact a problem and at a comparably low level, having a look at the mass of vocabulary I know actively and passively (like JLPT2 = massive overweight. A ton.). The more I practice my input by reviewing the bigger my active vocabulary grows.

For your reference and information (I wrote this in a comment in one post below, but just to keep it for the reference here), lang-8.com is *the* website to practice

  • a) writing, this is
  • b) production and
  • c) getting a correction by native speakers for free,
  • d) getting in contact with them,
  • e) [psychological] daring to produce,
  • f) daring to make mistakes.
  • g), of course, using active vocabs [and getting corrected~]

But I also recognised myself GRAMMAR DECKS in anki won’t do any harm on me. <3

If anyone could provide me sincerely the original koohii.com Kanzen decks, drop me a link/send me an email, thanks! I just do own a copy of the books, not the originals, unfortunately inavailable in my country..

This entry was posted in japanese. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Overweight and Aneurexia nervosa (?)

  1. カナ says:

    Hey there! This is CarolinaCG from Koohii.

    Nice, nice blog!

    Look, about the grammar deck… I can’t help you that but I assure you that your grammar skill will increase a lot from srsing grammar! I don’t study grammar formally for like 4 months, have only been using anki, and I’m so glad!

Leave a Reply

