8555 – seriously?

Please leave comments, suggestions and stuff!~

This entry was posted in japanese. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 8555 – seriously?

  1. Bokusenou says:

    It really depends what you want to get out of it. Some people say that un-suspending cards as you come across them in “the wild” works, but as for me, I tried it, gave up, and went back to mining media/books. If you can keep up the motivation to do it then I say go for it though.

  2. I have to agree with Bokusenou. I’d say go for it if you can keep up the motivation. And when you are done with B, do I and A as well. :-)

  3. ta132 says:

    I doubt you need that much sentences in order to master grammar. Most of the time, you just need sentences that are using the particle point and srs them. Those are enough to get a solid understanding of how it’s used. One thing I noticed is, put it in your own words(some of the words they use to explain grammar give people problems).

Leave a Reply

